Awards







					
						            

Awards

1. The AES Kazakhstan program of attraction, adaptation and development of young specialists is acknowledged as one of the best practices of corporate social responsibility and is included in the business manual, published within the framework of the project KEGOC. January 2014. 

2. The AES Kazakhstan group of companies have received the AES APEX Award for commitment to continuous improvement of the APEX program. February 2014. 

3. AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP is awarded with British Council International Safety Award 2014 for its commitment to occupational health and safety. March 2014. 

4. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP received a letter of thanks for providing safe workplaces for employees, and for the contribution in organization of the International Workers' Memorial Day. The letter was signed by B. Kizatov, the Head of the Labor Inspection. April 2014. 

5. AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP received a letter of thanks for providing safe workplaces for employees and for the formation and development of safety culture at the enterprise. The letter was signed by Akhmadi Adilovich Sarbassov, the Chairman of the Committee and the Chief State Labor Inspector of the Kazakhstan Republic. April 2014. 

6. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP and AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP were awarded with diploma of the Ministry of Labour for participation in competition on СSR. May 2014. 

7. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP and AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP received letters of thanks from akim of the city for participation in “Paryz 2013“ - The Republic Contest of Social Responsibility of Business in the nomination "For contribution to the environment". May 2014. 

8. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP and AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP were awarded with diploma by the Regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs for participation in CSR contest of corporate social in the nomination "For contribution to the environment". May 2014. 

9. Irtysh Power & Light LLP is awarded with diploma by The Regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs for participation in CSR contest in the nomination "Best social project". May 2014. 

10. Irtysh Power & Light LLP has received letters of thanks from Akim of the city for participation in Paryz 2013 - the Republic Contest of Social Responsibility of Business is in the nomination "Best social project of the year". May 2014. 

11. The AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan has received a letter from the Chamber of Entrepreneurs of East Kazakhstan region for the joint implementation of Dual education system in Kazakhstan. May 2014.
12. The AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan was awarded with the letter of the American Entrepreneurs Chamber of 2014 in nomination “Most innovative project on training”. June 2014.

13. The AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan has received a letter of thanks from the Michael Klechesky, U.S. Ambassador in Kazakhstan for high involvement in the activities of the American Corner (cooperation between the U.S. Embassy and local libraries). July 2014.

14. Legal Department of AES Kazakhstan was awarded by Kazakhstan Legal Forum with award "Best Legal Department of Kazakhstan". September 2014. 

15. Kazakhstan Association of nature users (KAPOOR) handed AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP an award for commitment to the principles of Sustainable Development. October 2014. 

16. According to the results of APEX conference conducted on regional level with 10 projects from 5 countries-participants (UK, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, the Netherlands and Jordan), a project "The Path to successful implementation of EPC project (Engineering-Procurement-Construction)" under the leadership of Asel Ayapova and Veniamin Terskik took the 3rd place in the nomination "Audience award". Their second project "Improvement of supply chains efficiency" won in the "Best multi-functional communication" nomination. October 2014.

17. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk HPP LLP and AES Shulbinsk HPP LLP have received international awards in the field of safety British Safety Award in nomination “Recognition” from the British Safety Council. December 2014.

18. The AES Corporation is recognized in 2015 as world's most ethical company in 2015 by the Ethisphere Institute ranking. Ethisphere Institute (an independent center of research of the best practices, innovative ideas and leadership) established a nomination “The World's Most Ethical companies”, which is awarded to companies whose activities significantly exceed the established norms of ethical business, whose employees not only by words but also by deeds show standards of business ethics. In 2014, 144 companies from different countries were nominated, representing 41 industrial sectors. AES Corporation was among the 21 companies, which were nominated for the first time. 

19. Akim of Ust-Kamenogorsk city handed to AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP the letter of appreciation for participation in the Republic Contest of Social Responsibility of Business "Paryz 2014” in the nomination "For contribution to the environment". March 2015.

20. Akim of Ust-Kamenogorsk city handed to AES Sogrinsk CHP LLP the letter of thanks for participation in the Republic Contest of Social Responsibility of Business "Paryz 2014" in 2 nominations: "Best socially responsible enterprise", "For contribution to the environment” - for contribution in the implementation of social programs for employees and improving the environmental conditions. March 2015. 

21. AES Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP LLP has received an international British RoSPA award in the field of safety and labor protection. Silver award demonstrates a high level of performance indicators, based on a good management system, leading to continuous improvement. April 2015. 

22. Electrician of main control panel, the machinist of hydraulic unit of AES Ust-Kamenogorsk HPP, Kanat Serikkanov won the republic competition in nomination “Best electrician“. October 2015; 

23. Representatives of thirty entities of the region took part in the regional competition “The best profession”. 

- Yuriy Kozyrev, grade three Electrical/Gas Welder of Shulbinsk HPP took the first place in the nomination «Best Welder», 

- Konstantin Katunin, Electrical/Gas Welder of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP took the third place; 

-  Electrical/Gas Welder of Ust-Kamenogorsk HPP, Viktor Kuznetsov, got to the Top-10, having received a letter of thanks. 

Total 23 people applied for Best electrician nomination: 

-The third place was taken by Mirat Kairlyev, Protective Relay Maintenance Electrician, automation and modern analogues of Shulbinsk HPP; 

- Representative of Ust-Kamenogorsk HPP, Yaroslav Aponasenko took the honorable sixth place.  

The employees of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP – Yestauletov Nurzhan and Sogrinsk CHP – Nikolay Serov were awarded with letters of thanks from the governor for participating in the competition. October 2015. 

24. Following employees received certificates from the governor of Ust-Kamenogorsk Temirbek Kasymzhanov for faultless and diligent work and high level of professionalism: 

- Serik Baisarinov – a foreman of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP; 

- Yermek Yeleusizov – a machinist of car dumper at transport shop of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP; 

- Genadiy Sergeyev - Electrical/Gas Welder of preparation at pre-production shop of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP; 

- Igor Pashin – senior duty engineer of Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP, 

October 2015. 

25. In the 2015 the AES group of companies in Kazakhstan was awarded with first degree award in the «MIR» nomination with a program “AES- young energy”, aimed at attracting high potential institution graduates, their development, retention and promotion in the company. Within the framework of this program, a considerable job on organization of special events for young employees was completed. The program was implemented with help of active participation of top management of the company, HR-department, veterans of the company as well as with help of experienced and qualified employees. November 2015. 

26. The certificate of the participant of the Forum on Sustainable Energy in Central Asia and CIS was received. November 2015. 

27. Executive director of Ust-Kamenogorsk and Shulbinsk HPP – Yuliya Kuriy was included in the book “The Energy Woman”, which includes profiles of leading representatives of the energy sector of our country. Besides, Yuliya Kuriy was awarded with the letter of thanks by the Chairman of the Kazakhstan association of Oil and Gas and “KAZENERGY” Energy Association and by the Chairman of the Presidium of National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" for her personal contribution to the development of the energy sector of the country. December 2015. 

28. Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP received the diploma of the participant of the Republic Contest of Social Responsibility of Business “Paryz-2015" in nomination "Corporate Social Responsibility of Business".

29. The AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan has received a letter of gratitude from the «TIM B» Public Fund for assistance in the organization of the First National Tournament on skateboarding and BMX in Ust-Kamenogorsk. June 2016. 

30. The AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan received a letter of gratitude from U.S. Ambassador in Kazakhstan G. Krol for providing support of US Independence Day celebrations. July 2016.

31. AES Group of Companies in Kazakhstan received a letter of gratitude from Nazarbayev University and the Institute of Batteries for participation in the Energy Storage conference. August 2016.

32. AES Shulbinsk HPP received an Occupational Health and Safety award from the Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents (RoSPA). August 2016.

33. The AES Group of companies in Kazakhstan won a 2nd place under ‘World’ category in the HR Brand Central Asia-2016 award. November 2016.

34. "Ust-Kamenogorsk CHP" has won the competition for the title "Best participant of foreign trade activities" following the results of 2015. November, 2016.

Title







					
						            

Награды

1. Программа привлечения, адаптации и развития молодых специалистов AES Казахстан признана одной из лучших практик корпоративной социальной ответственности и включена в бизнес-пособие, изданное в рамках проекта компании «KEGOC». Январь, 2014.

2. Группа компаний AES Казахстан получила награду AES АРЕХ Award за приверженность непрерывным улучшениям программы APEX. Февраль, 2014. 

3.  «Согринская ТЭЦ» награждена премией Британского Совета «International Safety Award 2014 for the commitment of Health and Safety» за приверженность охране труда и технике безопасности. Март, 2014.

4. «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» получила благодарственное письмо за обеспечение безопасных рабочих мест для сотрудников, а также за вклад, внесенный в организацию Всемирного дня Охраны труда. Письмо подписано Руководителем инспекции по труду Б.Кизатовым. Апрель, 2014. 

5. «Согринская ТЭЦ» получила благодарственное письмо за обеспечение безопасных рабочих мест для сотрудников, а также за формирование и развитие культуры безопасности на предприятии. Письмо подписано руководителем комитета главным государственным инспектором труда Республики Казахстан Акмади Адиловичем Сарбасовым. Апрель, 2014. 

6.  «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» и «Согринская ТЭЦ» были награждены дипломом Министерства Труда за участие в конкурсе по корпоративной социальной ответственности. Май, 2014. 

7. «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» и «Согринская ТЭЦ» получили благодарственные письма от акима города за участие в республиканском конкурсе социальной ответственности бизнеса «Парыз 2013» в номинациии «За вклад в экологию». Май, 2014. 

8. «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» и «Согринская ТЭЦ» были награждены грамотой региональной палаты предпринимателей за участие в конкурсе корпоративной социальной ответственности в номинации «За вклад в экологию». Май, 2014. 

9. ТОО «Иртыш Пауэр энд Лайт» награждено грамотой региональной палаты предпринимателей за участие в конкурсе корпоративной социальной ответственности в номинации «Лучший социальный проект». Май, 2014. 

10. ТОО «Иртыш Пауэр энд Лайт» получило благодарственное письмо от акима города за участие в республиканском конкурсе социальной ответственности бизнеса «Парыз 2013» в номинации «Лучший социальный проект года». Май, 2014. 

11. Группа компаний AES в Казахстане получила благодарственное письмо от Палаты предпринимателей ВКО за совместное внедрение системы дуального образования в Казахстане. Май, 2014. 

12. Группа Компаний AES в Казахстане была награждена письмом Американской Палаты Предпринимателей 2014 за «Самый инновационный проект по обучению». Июнь, 2014. 

13. Группа компаний AES в Казахстане получила благодарственное письмо от посла США в Казахстане Майкла Клечески за вовлеченность в деятельность Американского уголка (сотрудничество между Посольством США и местными библиотеками). Июль, 2014. 

14. Юридический департамент AES Казахстан был награжден Казахстанским Юридическим Форумом премией «Лучший юридический департамент Казахстана». Сентябрь, 2014. 

15. Казахстанская ассоциация природопользователей (КАПУР) вручила ТОО «AES Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» награду за приверженность принципам устойчивого развития. Октябрь, 2014. 

16.  По итогам очередной конференции АРЕХ на уровне региона, где принимали участие 10 проектов из 5 стран (Великобритания, Болгария, Казахстан, Нидерланды и Иордания), проект под руководством Асель Аяповой и Вениамина Терских «Путь к успешному выполнению EPC проекта (Проектирование-Закупки-Строительство)» занял 3 место и победил в номинации «Зрительские симпатии», а второй проект «Повышение эффективности цепи поставок» победил в номинации «Лучшее многофункциональное взаимодействие». Октябрь, 2014 г. 

17. «Усть-Каменогорская ГЭС» и «Шульбинская ГЭС» получили международные награды Британского Совета по безопасности в номинации «Признание» в категории «Безопасность».  Декабрь, 2014. 

18. В 2015 году Корпорация AES признана самой этичной компанией по рейтингу института Ethisphere. Институт Ethisphere (независимый центр исследований лучших практик, инновационных идей и руководства) учредил номинацию "Самые этичные компании в мире", которая присуждается компаниям, чья деятельность значительно превышает установленные нормы этического бизнеса, сотрудники которых не только на словах, но и на деле демонстрируют стандарты деловой этики. В 2014 году были номинированы 144 компании из разных стран, и 41 промышленной отрасли. Корпорация AES была в числе 21 компаний, которые были выдвинуты в первый раз. 

19. Аким г. Усть-Каменогорска вручил «Усть-Каменогорской ТЭЦ» благодарственное письмо за участие в республиканском конкурсе социальной ответственности бизнеса «Парыз-2014» в номинации «За вклад в окружающую среду». Март, 2015. 

20. Аким г. Усть-Каменогорска вручил «Согринской ТЭЦ» благодарственное письмо за участие в республиканском конкурсе социальной ответственности бизнеса «Парыз-2014» в 2-х номинациях: «Лучшее социально ответственное предприятие» и «За вклад в окружающую среду» - за вклад в реализацию социальных программ для поддержки сотрудников и улучшение экологии. Март, 2015. 

21. «Усть-Каменогорская ГЭС» получила международную награду в области техники безопасности и охраны труда -  британскую премию RoSPA. Серебряная награда демонстрирует высокий уровень производственных показателей, базирующихся на хорошей системе управления, ведущей к постоянным улучшениям. Апрель, 2015. 

22.  В республиканском конкурсе «Лучший по профессии» в номинации «Лучший электрик» победил Серикканов Канат Еркенyлы – электромонтер главного щита управления, машинист гидроагрегатов ТОО «АЭС Усть-Каменогорская ГЭС». Октябрь, 2015. 

23. В региональном конкурсе «Лучший по профессии» приняли участие представители тридцати предприятий области. В номинации «Лучший сварщик» победили следующие сотрудники:
-  Первое место в номинации «Лучший сварщик» получил Юрий Козырев, электрогазосварщик третьего разряда «Шульбинской ГЭС»; 

-   Третье место занял Константин Катунин - электрогазосварщик «Усть- Каменогорской ТЭЦ». 

-  Электрогазосварщик «Усть-Каменогорской ГЭС» Виктор Кузнецов вошел в десятку лучших, получив благодарственное письмо. 

На звание «Лучший электромонтер» претендовали 23 человека.

- Третье место занял Мират Каирлыев, электромонтер по ремонту аппаратуры релейной защиты, автоматики и современных аналогов «Шульбинской ГЭС»; 

-   Представитель Усть-Каменогорской гидростанции Ярослав Апонасенко занял почётное шестое место.
Благодарственными письмами заместителя акима области за участие в конкурсе были также отмечены сотрудники «Усть-Каменогорской ТЭЦ» -  Естаулетов Нуржан и «Согринской ТЭЦ» - Николай Серов. Октябрь, 2015. 

24. За безупречный добросовестный труд и высокий профессиональный уровень получили грамоты акима города Усть-Каменогорска Темирбека Касымжанова следующие сотрудники: 

-  Серик Байсаринов -  мастер «Усть-Каменогорской ТЭЦ»; 

- Ермек Елеусизов - машинист вагоноопрокидывателя топливно-транспортного цеха «Усть-Каменогорской ТЭЦ»; 

-   Геннадий Сергеев - электрогазосварщик цеха подготовки производства; 

-   Игорь Пашин - старший дежурный инженер «Усть-Каменогорской ГЭС». 

     Октябрь, 2015. 

25. В 2015 году Группа Компаний AES в Казахстане была удостоена награды первой степени в номинации "МИР" с программой "AES- энергия молодости", направленной на привлечение высокопотенциальных выпускников учебных заведений, их развитие, удержание и продвижение внутри компании. В рамках программы проведена большая работа по организации специальных мероприятий для молодежи с привлечением высшего руководства компании, сотрудников HR-департамента, ветеранов предприятий, а также наиболее опытных и квалифицированных сотрудников. Ноябрь, 2015. 

26.  Получен сертификат участника Форума по устойчивой энергетике Центральной Азии и СНГ. Ноябрь, 2015.

27. Исполнительный директор «Усть-Каменогорской ГЭС» и «Шульбинской ГЭС» Юлия Курий была вписана в книгу «Женщины в энергетике», включающую в себя профили ведущих представительниц энергетической отрасли нашей страны. Помимо этого, Юлия Анатольевна была отмечена благодарственным письмом Председателя Казахстанской ассоциации организаций нефтегазового и энергетического комплекса «KAZENERGY», Председателя президиума Национальной палаты предпринимателей Казахстана «Атамекен» - за личный вклад в развитие энергетической отрасли страны.  Декабрь, 2015. 

28. «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» получила диплом участника республиканского конкурса «Парыз-2015» в номинации «Социальная ответственность бизнеса». 

29. Группа компаний AES Казахстан получила благодарственное письмо от Общественного фонда «TIM B»  за помощь в организации проведения Первого Республиканского Турнира по скейтбордингу и ВМХ в г.Усть-Каменогорск. Июнь, 2016.

30. Группа компаний AES в Казахстане получила благодарственное письмо от посла США в Казахстане Джорджа Крола за оказанную поддержку в праздничном мероприятии в честь Дня Независимости США. Июль, 2016.

31.Группа компаний AES в Казахстане получила благодарственное письмо от Назарбаев Университета и Института аккумуляторов за участие в конференции по системам накопления энергии. Август, 2016.

32. АЭС Шульбинская ГЭС получила международную награду в области техники безопасности и охраны труда -  британскую премию RoSPA. Август 2016.

33. Группа компаний AES в Казахстане заняла 2 место в номинации “Мир» в рамках премии HR-бренд Центральная Азия-2016. Ноябрь 2016.

34. «Усть-Каменогорская ТЭЦ» победила в конкурсе на звание «Лучший участник внешне экономической деятельности» по итогам 2015 года. Ноябрь, 2016